Organizing Team


Claudine Alicia Allen, Department of Computing, Jamaica
Rupika Delgoda, Natural Products Institute
Gunjan Mansingh, Department of Computing

Track Directors

Andre Coy
Marcia Creary Ford, Centre for Marine Sciences, FST
Daniel T. Fokum, Dept of Computing, Jamaica
Sheena Francis, Natural Products Institute, Jamaica
Kerry-Ann Green, Dept of Chemistry
Arpita Mandal, Dept of Geography and Geology
Christopher Muir, Mona Information Technology Services
Peter Cleavland Palmer, Mathematics Department, UWI, MONA, Jamaica

Sources of Support