Organizing Team

Organizing Team

Sponsors

Committee Members

Prof. Zellynne Jennings-Craig (Director, School of Education) - zellynne.jenningscraig@uwimona.edu.jm
Dr. Moses Peart - mpeart2@yahoo.com
Dr. Halden Morris - halden.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
Dr. Disraeli Hutton - disraeli.hutton@gmail.com
Dr. Susan Anderson - susan.anderson@uwimona.edu.jm
Dr. Paula Daley-Morris - paula.daleymorris@uwimona.edu.jm
Dr. Paulette Feraria - paujoyfer@yahoo.com
Mrs. Cecille Maye-Hemmings - mayehemmings@gmail.com
Ms. Anthia Muirhead - anthia.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Sonia Roberts - sonia.roberts@uwimona.edu.jm

  • The University of the West Indies (School of Education)